Esbjörn Lindqvist

Civilingenjör

Telefon: +46 702-817 161

E-post: esbjorn.lindqvist@movea.se

Fredrik Davidsson

Civilingenjör

Telefon: +46 708-461 927

E-post: fredrik.davidsson@movea.se

Gunnar Lind

Teknologie Doktor

Telefon: +46 705-822 708

E-post: gunnar.lind@movea.se

Jukka Julkunen

Civilingenjör

Telefon: +46 73-8282 038

E-post: jukka.julkunen@movea.se

Karl-Lennart Bång

Professor em. Teknologie Doktor

Telefon: +46 70 691 17 08

E-post: kalle.bang@movea.se

Marika Jenstav

Filosofie kandidat

Telefon: +46 703-565 777

E-post: marika.jenstav@movea.se

Per Strömgren

Teknologie Doktor

Telefon: +46 706-653 876

E-post: per.stromgren@movea.se

Peter Kronborg

Civilingenjör

Telefon: +46 708-444 854

E-post: peter.kronborg@movea.se

Svante Berg

Civilingenjör

Telefon: +46 761-484 482

E-post: svante.berg@movea.se

Torsten Bergh

Civilingenjör

Telefon: +46 70 5875266

E-post: torsten.bergh@movea.se